Tax Employees Deputations December 2022 and January 2023

Name	Date
Annette Padilla	December 27 2022
Feleshia Cochran	January 10 2023
Valerie Garcia	January 10 2023
Julia Alexandra Herrera	January 10 2023
Jose Orobio	January 10 2023
Denise Pacheco	January 10 2023
Johanna Rios	January 10 2023
Norma Rodriguez	January 10 2023
Cari Scoggins	January 10 2023
Brittney Brown	January 17 2023
Courtni Burns	January 17 2023
Lisa Hewitt	January 17 2023